Celebrity Cricket League 2017


India Team Squad 2017 vs England for ODI & T20

See India Team Squad 2017 vs England for ODI & T20. BCCI announced the Indian Team Squad for the upcoming series against the England team in January. Yuvraj Singh has been called for the ODI and T20 International matches. On the other hand, Virat Kohli becomes the captain of the ODI and T20 after the MS Dhoni stepped down on Wednesday.

Should India have recalled Yuvraj Singh?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

As you know that, the Indian Team Squad has been delayed on Friday, but today BCCI announced the T20 and ODI team Squad.

MS Dhoni remains in the Indian team for the both T20 and ODI squad as wicketkeeper-batsmen.

Rishabh Pant joins the Indian team squad for the T20 matches against the England team. The young man 19 year old, who perform in the Ranji Trophy 2016 and scored 972 runs with an average of 81. He also made the triple century with the massive strike rate of 94.

The good news for the Dhoni is that, BCCI said that the MS Dhoni remains the 1st choice of the team after the captaincy. He is in the ODI and T20 Team Squad.

In the absence of Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane still in the team, but the BCCI selectors says that, the new talented star in the team named Mandeep Singh from the Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Suresh Raina also in the Squad for the T20 match series. Here the big team, where the Raina missed against the NZ but he joins against the England team.

Ashwin and Jadeja still in the team squad after the stunning performance against the England team in the test match series.

Yuvi played the ODI match series after the 3 years, while he played the T20 match in the World Cup 2016.

India ODI Team Squad against England 2017

KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (capt), MS Dhoni, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav

2017 T20 Team Squad India

KL Rahul, Mandeep Singh, Virat Kohli (capt), MS Dhoni (wk), Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manish Pandey, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra

Live Updates

Updated: January 7, 2017 — 8:11 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Celebrity Cricket League 2017 © 2017