Celebrity Cricket League 2017


CCL7 Semi Finalist Teams List

See CCL7 Semi Finalist Teams List. Get the complete and updated information of the Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Semi Finalist teams and their matches schedule. Here you find the 1st and 2nd semi finalist teams of the Celebrity Cricket League 2017. You can also see the venues, Time Table and the hot favorite team of the Celebrity Cricket League 2017. As you know that, the CCL 2017 reached to the last stages of the entertainment and the fans are searching for the finalist team of the CCL 2017.

There are total eight teams and the 4 teams played the 2nd last stage of the CCL7. All the teams played the couple of games and played the fantastic matches to the last level of the games. Here below you find the complete and final details of the Semi Finalist teams of CCL season 7.

List of Semi Finalists CCL7

  • Bengal Tigers
  • Mumbai Heroes
  • Karnataka Bulldozers
  • Telugu Warriors
All the semi finalist matches of the Celebrity Cricket League 2017 will be played at weekends. You can also buy the online tickets and information of all the matches below.

CCL 2017 Semi Final Match Venues & Tickets

All the semifinal matches will be played at the Mumbai Cricket Stadium. You can buy online tickets here. Get More updates of CCL Season 7 on Points table.

Live Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Celebrity Cricket League 2017 © 2017